The Sold Out Light

time to time. on available dark. gaining some curiosity. i ask to another passanger, “is there any light to share?” but everyone saying the same. the lights had been sold out, since i lost the past and remaining with the unpredictable future. 

i wait. but keep asking. because the lights deserve a hardwork. and the patience becomes a big knowledge. time to time. when i ask about 99 times, i see a single hand grabbing my. barking to my existence. 

“I hate the corner,” i say. but he didn’t give me any light. just stay beside. hold me tight. have every talk. let me feel the dark.

the sold out light. i didn’t bother to find it now. because I found the center of the solar system.

that’ll be you.

Leave a Reply

